The Keele Guide to Internet Sources on the Presidency of the United States

from the

School of Politics,International Relations & Philosophy

Keele University

Latest Revision 20 December 2012


Inaugural & State of the Union Addresses

George Washington

Benjamin Franklin

Thomas Jefferson

Martin Van Buren

James Buchanan

Abraham Lincoln

Theodore Roosevelt

Calvin Coolidge

Herbert Hoover

Franklin Roosevelt

Harry Truman

Dwight Eisenhower

John Kennedy

Lyndon Johnson

Richard Nixon

William Clinton

George W Bush

Barack ObamaVice-Presidents Others

[ Return to US Government & Politics Home Page ]

Copyright Martin Harrison 1995-2011 Please send additions or corrections to Links checked August 2010