Academic Staff and Staff from other Disciplines

See also Support Staff.
Adam_Craig 90x90

Dr Craig Adam


Senior Lecturer; Course Director
Lennard-Jones : 1.47
+44 (0) 1782 733854
c.d.adam@keele.ac.uk
Braithwaite_Robin 90x90

Prof Robin Braithwaite


Honorary Senior Lecturer


c.d.adam@keele.ac.uk
Victoria Cartwright

Victoria Cartwright


Teaching Fellow
Lennard-Jones 1.060B
01782 733584
v.cartwright@keele.ac.uk
Amy Cowles

Amy Cowles


Teaching Fellow
Lennard-Jones 1.060B
01782 733584
a.v.cowles@keele.ac.uk
Darton_Richard 90x90

Dr Richard Darton


Lecturer; Examinations Officer
Lennard-Jones : 1.10
+44 (0) 1782 733345
r.j.darton@keele.ac.uk
Drijfhout_Falko 90x90

Dr Falko Drijfhout


Lecturer; Year 2 Tutor
Lennard-Jones : 1.37
+44 (0) 1782 733043
f.drijfhout@keele.ac.uk
Mike Edwards

Dr Mike Edwards


Lecturer in Organic Chemistry
Lennard-Jones 1.03
(+44) 01782 7 33252
m.g.edwards@keele.ac.uk
Egger_Chrystelle 90x90

Dr Chrystelle Egger


Lecturer; Year 3 Tutor
Lennard-Jones : 1.12
+44 (0) 1782 733337
c.c.egger@keele.ac.uk
Gertisser_Ralf 90x90

Dr Ralf Gertisser


Senior Lecturer : Earth Sciences & Geography
William Smith Building : WS 1.42
(+44) 01782 733181
r.gertisser@keele.ac.uk
Jackson_Rob 90x90

Dr Rob Jackson


Reader
Lennard-Jones : 1.16
+44 (0) 1782 733042
r.a.jackson@keele.ac.uk
Elaine McFarlane

Ms Elaine McFarlane


School Manager
Lennard-Jones : 1.45
+44 (0) 1782 733318
e.mcfarlane@keele.ac.uk
Matthew OBrien

Dr Matthew O'Brien


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones : 1.44
+44 (0) 1782 734371
m.obrien@keele.ac.uk
Pringle_Jamie 90x90

Dr Jamie Pringle


Lecturer : Earth Sciences & Geography
William Smith Building : WS 1.13
(+44) 01782 733163
j.k.pringle@keele.ac.uk
David Thomson

Dr David Thompson


Lecturer
Lennard-Jones 0.17A
+44 (0) 1782 7 34954
d.f.thompson@keele.ac.uk
Zholobenko_Vladimir 90x90

Dr Vladimir Zholobenko


Senior Lecturer; Course Director
Lennard-Jones : 0.07
+44 (0) 1782 734352
v.l.zholobenko@keele.ac.uk